Second Life

Dear Diary ~ 7/03/17

Dear Diary,

I spent time with my dad today playing and giggling and having a good time. He’s really fun to hang out with especially when he picks me up and flies me around like an airplane although we might not agree on what sound a plane makes we still had fun!

This pose is from In The Moment Poses called Day With Dad and can be found at Thimble The overalls are from Lazo at the TD Fair.

playing2bwith2bdad

Later in the day I hung with my friend Reiko we joked around and had a good time picking on each other. He even let me get on his back but I think I might have been a little heavy haha! This pose is also from In The Moment Poses called Breaking My Back and can be found in store for a discounted price for this round of Shop Hop which ends later this week.

piggy2bback2brides2521

My outfit in this picture is from Doodlez called the Kylie set and can be found at the TD Fair which ends July 11th! It fits TD baby, kid, and Bad Seed Bebe Body too! Here’s a better look,

super2bstar

I spent time with Tayler too. This lady let me tell you…. I was going about my way off to fish for stars and this happens…

Tay: Where are you going Tokki?

Me: To fish for stars duh!

Tay: Isn’t the saying reach for the stars?

Me… clearly holding a star fishing pole just gives her a look

Tay: And why are you carrying that owl if you are going fishing?

Me: OBVIOUSLY I need something to put under my butt when I sit Tayler! Gosh you old people don’t know anything!

The star fishing pole comes from Breaux Jr. and can be found in store for this round of Shop Hop which ends later this week. The owl is also from Breaux Jr. and is part of the Wanderlust gacha set that can be found at the TD Fair.

where2bare2byou2bgoing2btokki253f

Well… That’s all for today.

Till next time…

xoxo

Bunneh Kisses

Tokki 🐰

Leave a Reply

